FIND AN AGENT

Agape Healthcare Partners, LP

  • Jim Patterson
  • 540 Silicon Drive, Suite 102
  • Southlake, TX 76092
  • jim@agapeins.com

Archibald & Associates

  • Ken Archibald
  • 510 Turtle Cove, Suite 102
  • Rockwall, TX 75087
  • 800-460-4101 ext. 102
  • ken@archmedmal.com

Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services

  • Donovan Weger
  • 8511 South Houston Parkway East, Suite 200
  • Houston, TX 77075
  • 800-634-9513 ext. 424
  • Donovan_Weger@AJG.com

Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group

Bergfeld Agency

Bill Sweet & Associates, LLC

  • Cheryl Sweet Westman
  • P.O. Box 8509
  • Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
  • (210) 325-7269
  • cheryl_westman@me.com
  • Fax: 830-228-5511

Frost Insurance Agency

Healthcare Liability Solutions, Inc.

HealthSure Insurance Services, Inc.

  • Brant Couch
  • 5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 2 Suite 200
  • Austin, TX 78735
  • (512) 292-3315
  • brantc@healthsure.com

Higginbotham & Associates, Inc.

The Hilb Group

Holmes Murphy & Associates

JDM & Associates

Lockton Companies, LLC

  • Peggy Opp
  • 444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900
  • Kansas City, MO 64112-1906
  • (800) 966-7731
  • popp@lockton.com

Medical Professional Liability Underwriting Solutions, LLC (MedPLUS)

NCW Insurance

  • Cliff Craig
  • 15 Medical Drive
  • Amarillo, TX 79106
  • (806) 376-6301
  • ccraig@neely.com

Sanford & Tatum Insurance Agency

Seeman Holtz Property & Casualty, LLC

Sheridan Insurance Group, LLC

  • Tim Sheridan
  • 300 Beardsley Lane, Bldg. 3 Suite 201
  • Austin, TX 78746
  • (512) 419-7227
  • tim@igaholdings.com

Texas Insurance Managers

  • Josh Klostermann
  • 418 E. Tyler, Suite B
  • Harlingen, TX 78550
  • (956) 423-6986
  • joshK@txinsmgr.com

USAA

USI Houston

  • Jeffrey S. Levy
  • Three Memorial City 840 Gessner Suite 600
  • Houston, TX 77024
  • (713) 490-4560
  • jeff.levy@usi.biz

USI San Antonio

  • Joe Minihan
  • 7550 IH-10 West, Suite 700
  • San Antonio, TX 78229
  • (210) 366-0671
  • joe.minihan@usi.biz

Willis Insurance Services of Georgia, Inc.

Wortham Insurance

No Previous Articles

Next Article
APPLY
APPLY

Apply for coverage with TMLT